Meet Our Team

Management

Armina Mgerian

General Manager

888-433-1872

amgerian@ocauto.com

Mohe Ahmed Sarwan

Sales Team Manager

888-433-1872

mohe@ocfiat.com

Joshua Gazvini

Sales Manager

714-546-4511

joshua@ocfiat.com

Naaman Chalhoub

Sales Manager

714-546-4511

naaman@ocfiat.com

 

 

 

Kevin Thomas

Sales Manager

888-433-1872

kevin@ocfiat.com

 

 

 

Sam Wardehn

Finance Manager

888-433-1872

sam@ocfiat.com

 

 

 

Shahin Safanejad

Product Specialist

888-433-1872

shahin@ocfiat.com


Sales Department

Cynthia Valdivieso

Internet Manager

714-546-4511

cynthia@ocfiat.com

 

 

 

Vanessa Diaz

Internet Manager

714-546-4511

Vanessa@ocfiat.com

Kassandra Sahagun

Internet Manager

714-546-4511

kassandra@ocfiat.com

Jordan Hostettler

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

jordan@ocfiat.com

 

 

Shahryar Korhani

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

shahryar@ocfiat.com

 

 

Hothaifa Aleid

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

hothaifa@ocfiat.com

 

 

Ahmed Mohamed

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

ahmed@ocfiat.com

 

 

Maria Ramirez

Finance Manager

714-546-4511

maria@ocfiat.com

 

 

 



Parts

Robert Monroe

FIAT Service & Parts Director

888-433-1872

robert@ocfiat.com

Doug Ramsay

FIAT Parts Manager

888-433-1872

Robert Marral

Parts Advisor



Service

Robert Monroe

FIAT Service & Parts Director

888-433-1872

robert@ocfiat.com

GERMAN MORENO

Service Advisor

888-491-1656

german@ocfiat.com

ALEX ABARCA

Service Advisor

888-491-1656

alex@ocfiat.com

JUAN GUTIERREZ

Detailer


OC Motor Sports

Dan Fresh

OC Motor Sports Manager

888-433-1872

Brandon Piorek

OC Motor Sports

 

Harry Boessler

OC Motor Sports

 

Jose Garcia

OC Motor Sports

Oliver Sacks

OC Motor Sports

David Gonzales

OC Motor Sports

Daniel Rodriguez

OC Motor Sports

Abel Jr Izaguirre

OC Motor Sports





Contact Us

Orange Coast Fiat

2524 Harbor Blvd
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Find Directions >

Phone Numbers

  • FIAT Studio
  • (888) 433-1872
  • Service & Parts
  • (888) 409-0192
  • (888) 491-1656

Hours

FIAT Studio Sales

  • Monday
  • 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday
  • 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday
  • 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday
  • 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday
  • 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday
  • 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sunday
  • 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Service and Parts

  • Monday
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday
  • CLOSED