Meet Our Team

Management

Armina Mgerian

General Manager

888-433-1872

amgerian@ocauto.com

Neda Ingram

Studio Director

888 433-1872

neda@ocfiat.com

Kevin Thomas

FIAT Sales Manager

888-433-1872

kt@ocfiat.com

Lila Jahangiri

FIAT Sales Manager

714-546-4511

lila@ocfiat.com

Joshua Gazvini

FIAT Sales Manager

714-546-4511

joshua@ocfiat.com

Vito Messina

Finance Manager

714-546-4511

vito@ocfiat.com

Maria Ramirez

Finance Manager

714-546-4511

maria@ocfiat.com

 

 

 

Naaman Chalhoub

Finance Manager

714-546-4511

naaman@ocfiat.com

 

 

 



Sales Department

Vanessa Diaz

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

Vanessa@ocfiat.com

 

 

 

Max Blumencranz

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

max@ocfiat.com

 

 

 

Kassandra Sahagun

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

kassandra@ocfiat.com

Afra Shahinfar

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

afra@ocfiat.com

Penh Sou

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

pehn@ocfiat.com

 

 

 

Cynthia Valdivieso

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

cynthia@ocfiat.com

 

 

 

Ahmed Mohamed

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

ahmed@ocfiat.com

 

 

 

Mahsa Efaf

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

mahsa@ocfiat.com

 

 

 

Alec Laguna

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

alec@ocfiat.com

 

 

 

Kris Wolfe

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

kriswolfe@ocfiat.com

 

 

 



Parts

Robert Monroe

FIAT Service & Parts Director

888-433-1872

robert@ocfiat.com

Doug Ramsay

FIAT Parts Manager

888-433-1872

George Seferian

FIAT Parts Advisor

877-293-0895



Service

Robert Monroe

FIAT Service & Parts Director

888-433-1872

robert@ocfiat.com

GERMAN MORENO

Service Advisor

888-491-1656

german@ocfiat.com

ALEX ABARCA

Service Advisor

888-491-1656

alex@ocfiat.com

JUAN GUTIERREZ

Detailer



OC Motor Sports

Dan Fresh

OC Motor Sports Manager

888-433-1872

Harry Boessler

Oc Motor Sports





Contact Us

Orange Coast Fiat

2524 Harbor Blvd
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Find Directions >

Phone Numbers

  • FIAT Studio
  • (888) 433-1872
  • Service & Parts
  • (888) 409-0192
  • (888) 491-1656

Hours

FIAT Studio Sales

  • Monday
  • 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday
  • 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday
  • 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday
  • 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday
  • 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday
  • 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sunday
  • 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Service and Parts

  • Monday
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday
  • CLOSED