Meet Our Team

Management

Armina Mgerian

General Manager

888-433-1872

amgerian@ocauto.com

Neda Ingram

Studio Director

888 433-1872

neda@ocfiat.com

Kevin Thomas

Sales Manager

888-433-1872

kt@ocfiat.com

Lila Jahangiri

Sales Manager

714-546-4511

lila@ocfiat.com

Joshua Gazvini

Sales Manager

714-546-4511

joshua@ocfiat.com

Maria Ramirez

Finance Manager

714-546-4511

maria@ocfiat.com

 

 

 

Naaman Chalhoub

Finance Manager

714-546-4511

naaman@ocfiat.com

 

 

 



Internet Managers

Nick Bozorgi

Internet Manager

714-546-4511

nick@ocfiat.com

Cynthia Valdivieso

Internet Manager

714-546-4511

cynthia@ocfiat.com

 

 

 

Vito Messina

Internet Manager

714-546-4511

vito@ocfiat.com

Vanessa Diaz

Internet Manager

714-546-4511

Vanessa@ocfiat.com

Kassandra Sahagun

Internet Manager

714-546-4511

kassandra@ocfiat.com

Niloufar Goli

Internet Manager

714-546-4511

niloufar@ocfiat.com


Sales Department

Max Blumencranz

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

max@ocfiat.com

 

 

Jordan Hostettler

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

jordan@ocfiat.com

 

 

Hothaifa Aleid

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

hothaifa@ocfiat.com

 

 

Penh Sou

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

pehn@ocfiat.com

 

 

Ahmed Mohamed

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

ahmed@ocfiat.com

 

 

Chut Patel

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

chut@ocfiat.com

 

 

Vivian DiFiore

Product Specialist

714-546-4511

vivian@ocfiat.com

 

 



Parts

Robert Monroe

FIAT Service & Parts Director

888-433-1872

robert@ocfiat.com

Doug Ramsay

FIAT Parts Manager

888-433-1872

Robert Marral

Parts Advisor



Service

Robert Monroe

FIAT Service & Parts Director

888-433-1872

robert@ocfiat.com

GERMAN MORENO

Service Advisor

888-491-1656

german@ocfiat.com

ALEX ABARCA

Service Advisor

888-491-1656

alex@ocfiat.com

MYCHAL CURINGTON

Service Advisor

JUAN GUTIERREZ

Detailer


OC Motor Sports

Dan Fresh

OC Motor Sports Manager

888-433-1872

Brandon Piorek

OC Motor Sports

 

Harry Boessler

OC Motor Sports

 

Jose Garcia

OC Motor Sports

Oliver Sacks

OC Motor Sports

David Gonzales

OC Motor Sports

Daniel Rodriguez

OC Motor Sports

Abel Jr Izaguirre

OC Motor Sports





Contact Us

Orange Coast Fiat

2524 Harbor Blvd
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Find Directions >

Phone Numbers

  • FIAT Studio
  • (888) 433-1872
  • Service & Parts
  • (888) 409-0192
  • (888) 491-1656

Hours

FIAT Studio Sales

  • Monday
  • 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday
  • 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday
  • 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thursday
  • 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday
  • 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Saturday
  • 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sunday
  • 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM


Service and Parts

  • Monday
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Saturday
  • 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday
  • CLOSED